1st Edition of Nationwide Awards - 2019, Hyderabad

Hyderabad: The Excellence Awards instituted by Business Mint has just got bigger. Buoyed by the overwhelming response to the first two editions, the organizers have gone national with the institution of Business Mint Nationwide Awards-2019 to add colour to the prestigious award. Keeping the atmosphere in a celebrity tempo was the reception accorded to the 100 personalities chosen for this year’s awards. The awardees were chosen from across diverse fields.

The ceremony held at HICC in Kondapur on Sunday was well-attended and there was all-round praise for Business Mint management for the manner the winners were chosen from amid a massive competition among the contenders.

Shri.PVK Reddy, IPS, Rtd. Director-General, National Human Rights Commission (NHRC), said it was a good augury that the best of contemporary talent was being recognized, including individuals and institutions.

Business Mint Founder Shri Vinay Kanth Korapati pointed out that the purpose of looking beyond the Telugu-speaking states was to ensure that the market research company would provide enough platforms across the country.

Among those walking away with the day’s honours included iSprout Business Center, Vsense Nature Pvt Ltd, Vedant International School, BarADay, Araku Aroma Café, Youth For Anti Corruption, Chakrasiddh Health Center, Medha Nevrekar, Sim and Sams Play Town, Dr Neelima Arya, Dr Asha Kiran, Math2Merit, Vision Craft Technologies, Wedding TV, Cinema Gola, LEO9 VFX, Dr.Anand Kumar, You Are Happiness – Life Counseling and Coaching Center and Resource E Waste Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Also appreciating the organizers for a job done well were Shri Jayesh Ranjan, IAS, IT Secretary, Shri Hari Chandana Dasari, IAS, West Zone Zonal Commissioner –GHMC, Shri Pradeep Kumar Reddy, ACP, Chikkadpally and actor-model Habib Al Aidroos.

Photo Gallery News Clip 

  • Award
  • The Symbol
  • Benefits
  • How it works
  • Winners
  • News
  • Partners
  • Apply Now
  • +91 9160600044